Rye Breakers (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Pat Romano   M: 914-426-0377     EMAIL 
Manager
  Pat Romano   M: 914-426-0377     EMAIL 
G VAR-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Girls Varsity Red 2310712186 2 3.60 00
. Rye Breakers 2110730169 2 3.44 20
. John Jay Extreme 16105411212 2 3.78 00
. FC Somers Spirit 13104511316 -4 3.80 00
. Greenburgh Utd Tigers 810262814 3 3.22 00
. North Salem Blazers 510172414 3 3.67 00

Rye Breakers Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410129 Sun Apr 6 9:00 am FC Somers Girls Varsity Red 3:1 Rye Breakers Somers HS Turf 2
1410697 Sun Apr 13 Rye Breakers 1:0 FOR Greenburgh Utd Tigers Stepinac HS Field
Scheduler: Forfeit by Greenburgh of 11 am game. Teams do not need to appear.
1411009 Sun Apr 27 9:00 am North Salem Blazers 0:1 Rye Breakers Joe Bohrdrum Park Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411451 Sun May 4 9:30 am Rye Breakers 0:1 John Jay Extreme Stepinac HS Field
1411820 Sun May 11 12:00 pm Rye Breakers 3:1 FC Somers Spirit Stepinac HS Field
Scheduler: Time lost at RHS Turf. Schedule squeezed. Games need to play on time!
1412201 Sun May 18 2:30 pm Rye Breakers 1:0 FC Somers Girls Varsity Red Stepinac HS Field
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412389 Sun Jun 1 9:30 am Greenburgh Utd Tigers 1:4 Rye Breakers Burke Estate Upper
1412936 Sun Jun 8 12:00 pm Rye Breakers 3:0 North Salem Blazers Rye HS Turf
1413153 Sun Jun 15 2:30 pm John Jay Extreme 2:0 Rye Breakers AP FARMS Competition Field
1413450 Sun Jun 22 1:15 pm FC Somers Spirit 1:2 Rye Breakers Somers HS Turf 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 5:51 am)