FC Somers Fire   (Spring 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Rui DaCosta   M: 914-262-2966     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michael Ferraro   M: 914-960-2986     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other FC Somers teams
  • Galaxy StingRays Girls Varsity Red Spirit Stampede Storm Cheetahs Strikers Lady Cougars Lightning Side Kicks NightHawks Gold G06 Silver G06 Silver G06 Razors Chargers Sabres Force Raptors Titans Vipers Shockwave United Dragons Red B06 White B06
    B 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . FC Somers Fire 10 -2 3.30 00
    . Larchmont Sharks 10 6 4.11 00
    . Port Chester B04 A 10 6 3.50 20
    . Rye Avengers 10 6 3.75 00
    . West Side Red Bulls B04 W 10 6 6.00 00
    . White Plains Barca 10 -2 2.40 00

    FC Somers Fire Schedule

    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1410369 Sun Apr 6 1:30 pm West Side Red Bulls B04 W vs FC Somers Fire Randalls 50
    1410493 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm FC Somers Fire vs Larchmont Sharks Reis Park Upper Left #3
    1410866 Sun Apr 27 2:30 pm FC Somers Fire vs Rye Avengers Reis Park Upper Left #3
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1411411 Sun May 4 5:00 pm Port Chester B04 A vs FC Somers Fire Crawford Park Soccer Small
    1411615 Sun May 11 2:30 pm FC Somers Fire vs White Plains Barca Reis Park Upper Left #3
    1411996 Sun May 18 5:00 pm FC Somers Fire vs West Side Red Bulls B04 W Reis Park Upper Left #3
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1412436 Sun Jun 1 3:00 pm Larchmont Sharks vs FC Somers Fire Hommocks MS 2
    1412947 Sun Jun 8 2:15 pm Rye Avengers vs FC Somers Fire Sterling Field #1
    1413114 Sun Jun 15 1:15 pm FC Somers Fire vs Port Chester B04 A Reis Park Upper Right #1
    1413587 Sun Jun 22 3:45 pm White Plains Barca vs FC Somers Fire Geo Washington ES 1