FC Somers Lady Cougars (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Maurizio Adornetto   H: 914-232-0504     EMAIL 
Manager
  Tanya Pennella   M: 914-980-1014     EMAIL 
G 11-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Sting 21106132514 3 4.33 00
. Castleford G02 Gold 17105321914 1 4.40 00
. Chappaqua Power 17105321610 3 4.22 00
. Rockland FC Storm 15104331714 6 4.70 00
. Briarcliff Burn 15104331918 3 4.40 00
. FC Somers Lady Cougars 14104422113 3 4.67 00
. Larchmont Thunderbolts 910253818 6 4.20 00
. Rye Freedoms 210082529 6 4.67 00

FC Somers Lady Cougars Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410188 Sun Apr 6 1:30 pm Larchmont Thunderbolts 0:0 FC Somers Lady Cougars Hommocks MS 2
1410494 Sun Apr 13 1:30 pm FC Somers Lady Cougars 4:0 Rye Freedoms Reis Park Upper Left #3
1411070 Sun Apr 27 1:30 pm Rockland FC Storm 2:1 FC Somers Lady Cougars Veterans - Orangeburg Upper
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411250 Sun May 4 3:45 pm FC Somers Lady Cougars 2:0 Castleford G02 Gold Reis Park Upper Left #3
1411568 Sun May 11 1:15 pm Briarcliff Burn 1:1 FC Somers Lady Cougars Todd ES Field
1411995 Sun May 18 3:30 pm FC Somers Lady Cougars 2:0 Larchmont Thunderbolts Reis Park Upper Left #3
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412329 Sun Jun 1 12:00 pm Chappaqua Power 1:0 FC Somers Lady Cougars Amsterdam Park 1
1412745 Sun Jun 8 2:00 pm FC Somers Lady Cougars 3:4 Manhattan Sting Reis Park Upper Left #3
1413326 Sun Jun 15 3:00 pm Rye Freedoms 0:5 FC Somers Lady Cougars Sterling Field #1
1413446 Sun Jun 22 2:30 pm FC Somers Lady Cougars 3:5 Briarcliff Burn Reis Park Upper Right #1