Rye Rampage (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sean Traynor   M: 917-648-3636     EMAIL 
Manager
  Donna Zion   M: 917-716-9675     EMAIL 

G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Legends 10 6 4.88 00
. FC Transylvania Red Storm 04 10 6 4.60 00
. Manhattan Surf 10 6 4.89 00
. Rye Rampage 10 6 5.40 00
. Scarsdale Revolution 10 6 4.70 00
. West Side Red Bulls G04 W 10 6 5.56 00

Rye Rampage Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410364 Sun Apr 6 1:00 pm West Side Red Bulls G04 W vs Rye Rampage Jacob Schiff Playground Field
1410701 Sun Apr 13 3:45 pm Manhattan Surf vs Rye Rampage Kantor 1
Scheduler: Rescheduled from field pull TBA.
1411108 Sun Apr 27 3:45 pm Scarsdale Revolution vs Rye Rampage Crossways 5
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411184 Sun May 4 2:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Legends vs Rye Rampage Asphalt Green Small W
1411625 Sun May 11 3:45 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 04 vs Rye Rampage Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1412189 Sun May 18 2:45 pm Rye Rampage vs West Side Red Bulls G04 W Nursery Field
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412486 Sun Jun 1 1:30 pm Manhattan Surf vs Rye Rampage Randalls 84
1412928 Sun Jun 8 3:45 pm Rye Rampage vs Scarsdale Revolution Nursery Field
1413311 Sun Jun 15 3:00 pm Rye Rampage vs Asphalt Green Wave Legends Nursery Field
1413562 Sun Jun 22 3:45 pm Rye Rampage vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 04 Sterling Field #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 5:52 am)