Rye Bulldogs (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Adam Bozek   M: 914-329-3348     EMAIL 

G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Briarcliff Blast 10 6 5.80 00
. Chappaqua Jaguars 9 6 6.00 00
. Edgemont Dynamite 9 3 5.22 00
. FC Somers Side Kicks 9 6 5.56 00
. Munay Ossining Fire 2003 9 6 4.71 00
. Rye Bulldogs 9 6 6.00 00
. Scarsdale Galaxy 9 6 6.00 00
. West Side Red Bulls G04 E 9 3 5.67 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Cardinals 9 6 5.33 00

Rye Bulldogs Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410423 Sun Apr 13 vs Rye Bulldogs zzz - BYE - zzz
1411076 Sun Apr 27 5:00 pm Rye Bulldogs vs Scarsdale Galaxy Nursery Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411364 Sun May 4 2:30 pm Munay Ossining Fire 2003 vs Rye Bulldogs Nelson Park #1
1411815 Sun May 11 1:15 pm Rye Bulldogs vs FC Somers Side Kicks Osborn ES Field
1411935 Sun May 18 2:30 pm Briarcliff Blast vs Rye Bulldogs Todd ES Field
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412581 Sun Jun 1 1:15 pm Rye Bulldogs vs Chappaqua Jaguars Osborn ES Field
1413019 Sun Jun 8 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Cardinals vs Rye Bulldogs Fleming Small 1
1410319 Sat Jun 14 1:00 pm West Side Red Bulls G04 E vs Rye Bulldogs Randalls 73
Scheduler: 4/6 FP game rescheduled
1413309 Sun Jun 15 12:00 pm Rye Bulldogs vs Edgemont Dynamite Nursery Field
1410033 Sun Jun 22 5:15 pm FC Somers Side Kicks vs Rye Bulldogs Reis Park Upper Right #1
Scheduler: Scheduled TBS game. Corrected field. Must be on Upper Right #1 to avoid time conflict.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 5:52 am)