Harrison Sharks (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Quint Barker   M: 646-422-9482     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sharon Ferraro   M: 917-733-3327     EMAIL 
B 10-P GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B03 Foxes 10 6 5.89 00
. Edgemont Rebels 10 -2 4.88 00
. FC Somers Vipers 10 2 5.22 00
. Harrison Sharks 10 6 5.75 00
. Larchmont White Sharks 10 6 5.63 00
. Rye Brook Dragons 10 6 5.10 00

Harrison Sharks Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410709 Sun Apr 13 1:15 pm Rye Brook Dragons vs Harrison Sharks King Street 2
1410856 Sun Apr 27 1:15 pm Edgemont Rebels vs Harrison Sharks Edgemont HS Lower
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411248 Sun May 4 1:15 pm FC Somers Vipers vs Harrison Sharks Reis Park Upper Left #3
1410074 Sat May 10 5:30 pm Castleford B03 Foxes vs Harrison Sharks Bedford Village Upper
Scheduler: 4/6 FP game rescheduled
1411662 Sun May 11 2:30 pm Larchmont White Sharks vs Harrison Sharks Flint Park Front
1412023 Sun May 18 12:00 pm Harrison Sharks vs Castleford B03 Foxes Harrison Ave ES Feeley
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412400 Sun Jun 1 3:45 pm Harrison Sharks vs Rye Brook Dragons Harrison Ave ES Feeley
1412778 Sun Jun 8 12:00 pm Harrison Sharks vs Edgemont Rebels Harrison Ave ES Feeley
1413113 Sun Jun 15 12:00 pm FC Somers Vipers vs Harrison Sharks Reis Park Upper Right #1
1413462 Sun Jun 22 1:15 pm Harrison Sharks vs Larchmont White Sharks Harrison Ave ES Feeley
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 5:15 am)