Manhattan Clash (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Luke Kelly   M: 617-894-2589     EMAIL 
Manager
  Richard Murawczyk   H: 917-975-6100     EMAIL 
B 10-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B03 Gold 9 0 4.29 00
. Castleford B03 Wolverines 10 0 3.30 00
. Chappaqua Hammers 9 6 5.25 00
. John Jay Spartans 10 0 4.71 10
. Manhattan Clash 10 0 4.67 00
. New York Fusion Kings 10 6 5.25 00
. Pelham Red Devils 10 3 4.75 00
. Port Chester B04 B 10 3 5.22 00

Manhattan Clash Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410372 Sun Apr 6 4:30 pm New York Fusion Kings vs Manhattan Clash Randalls 51
1410590 Sun Apr 13 1:30 pm Manhattan Clash vs Chappaqua Hammers Randalls 84
1410956 Sun Apr 27 1:45 pm Manhattan Clash vs John Jay Spartans Randalls 84
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411410 Sun May 4 3:45 pm Port Chester B04 B vs Manhattan Clash Crawford Park Soccer Small
1411723 Sun May 11 4:30 pm Manhattan Clash vs Castleford B03 Gold Randalls 84
1412081 Sun May 18 1:15 pm Manhattan Clash vs New York Fusion Kings Kantor 1
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412470 Sun Jun 1 2:30 pm Manhattan Clash vs Pelham Red Devils Kantor 2
1412697 Sun Jun 8 2:30 pm Castleford B03 Wolverines vs Manhattan Clash Bedford Village Upper
1413086 Sun Jun 15 5:00 pm Chappaqua Hammers vs Manhattan Clash Seven Bridges MS Lower
1413409 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm Castleford B03 Gold vs Manhattan Clash Bedford Village Upper