Eastchester La Roja (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jeffry Bolivar   M: 914-689-4918     EMAIL 
Manager
  Suzette Sands   H: 914-961-5312     EMAIL 
B 09-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B04 Tornados 10 6 4.67 00
. Eastchester Bulldogs 10 6 4.90 00
. Eastchester La Roja 10 6 4.30 00
. Mamaroneck White Wolves 9 6 4.57 00
. Manhattan Earthquakes 9 2 4.25 00
. Manhattan Mustangs 10 6 3.50 00
. Rye Grizzlies 10 6 5.90 00
. West Side Red Bulls B05 W 10 6 5.10 00

Eastchester La Roja Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410114 Sun Apr 6 4:00 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Manhattan Mustangs Parkway Oval Tuckahoe North
1410474 Sun Apr 13 2:30 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Rye Grizzlies Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1411123 Sun Apr 27 3:30 pm West Side Red Bulls B05 W vs Eastchester La Roja Jacob Schiff Playground Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411228 Sun May 4 12:00 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Eastchester Bulldogs Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1411574 Sun May 11 5:00 pm Castleford B04 Tornados vs Eastchester La Roja IBM - Armonk 4
1412083 Sun May 18 3:45 pm Manhattan Mustangs vs Eastchester La Roja Kantor 1
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412447 Sun Jun 1 12:00 pm Mamaroneck White Wolves vs Eastchester La Roja Harbor Island 5
1412727 Sun Jun 8 2:30 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Manhattan Earthquakes Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1413312 Sun Jun 15 12:00 pm Rye Grizzlies vs Eastchester La Roja Osborn ES Field
1413436 Sun Jun 22 3:45 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Castleford B04 Tornados Parkway Oval Tuckahoe North