Castleford B03 Foxes (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Aaron Kelly   H: 845-264-2173     EMAIL 
Manager
  Phil Green   H: 914-232-0762     EMAIL 

B 10-P GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B03 Foxes 10 6 5.89 00
. Edgemont Rebels 10 -2 4.88 00
. FC Somers Vipers 10 2 5.22 00
. Harrison Sharks 10 6 5.75 00
. Larchmont White Sharks 10 6 5.63 00
. Rye Brook Dragons 10 6 5.10 00

Castleford B03 Foxes Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410441 Sun Apr 13 Castleford B03 Foxes vs FOR Edgemont Rebels Bedford Village Lower
Scheduler: Forfeit by Edgemont of 5 pm game. Teams do not need to appear.
1410818 Sun Apr 27 3:45 pm Castleford B03 Foxes vs FC Somers Vipers Bedford Village Upper
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411197 Sun May 4 3:45 pm Castleford B03 Foxes vs Larchmont White Sharks Bedford Village Lower
1410074 Sat May 10 5:30 pm Castleford B03 Foxes vs Harrison Sharks Bedford Village Upper
Scheduler: 4/6 FP game rescheduled
1411571 Sun May 11 2:45 pm Castleford B03 Foxes vs Rye Brook Dragons Bedford Village Upper
1412023 Sun May 18 12:00 pm Harrison Sharks vs Castleford B03 Foxes Harrison Ave ES Feeley
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412361 Sun Jun 1 2:30 pm Edgemont Rebels vs Castleford B03 Foxes Edgemont HS Upper
1412752 Sun Jun 8 5:00 pm FC Somers Vipers vs Castleford B03 Foxes Reis Park Upper Right #1
1413161 Sun Jun 15 12:00 pm Larchmont White Sharks vs Castleford B03 Foxes Flint Park Front
1413570 Sun Jun 22 3:45 pm Rye Brook Dragons vs Castleford B03 Foxes King Street 2
Scheduler: Better size field for age group. Moved at club request.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 3:04 am)