Rye Brook Galaxy (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Spencer Haimes   M: 914-629-9598     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jamye Shohet   M: 917-658-5757     EMAIL 
G 09-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Eastchester Breakers 9 6 4.67 00
. Harrison Galaxy 9 6 5.67 00
. Larchmont Blue Phoenix 9 6 5.56 00
. Pelham Valkyries 10 6 5.50 00
. Rockland FC Flames 9 6 4.75 00
. Rye Brook Galaxy 9 6 5.50 00
. Scarsdale Green Celtic 9 6 5.63 00
. West Side Red Bulls G05 E 9 6 5.13 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Orioles 9 6 5.33 00

Rye Brook Galaxy Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410335 Sun Apr 6 2:45 pm Rye Brook Galaxy vs Pelham Valkyries King Street 2
1410786 Sun Apr 13 4:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Orioles vs Rye Brook Galaxy Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1411100 Sun Apr 27 5:00 pm Rye Brook Galaxy vs West Side Red Bulls G05 E King Street 3
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411281 Sun May 4 3:45 pm Harrison Galaxy vs Rye Brook Galaxy Harrison Ave ES Feeley
1411597 Sun May 11 3:00 pm Eastchester Breakers vs Rye Brook Galaxy Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1412218 Sun May 18 5:00 pm Rye Brook Galaxy vs Scarsdale Green Celtic King Street 2
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412295 Sun Jun 1 vs Rye Brook Galaxy zzz - BYE - zzz
1412799 Sun Jun 8 12:00 pm Larchmont Blue Phoenix vs Rye Brook Galaxy Flint Park Front
1413339 Sun Jun 15 5:00 pm Rye Brook Galaxy vs Rockland FC Flames King Street 2
1410028 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm Rye Brook Galaxy vs Eastchester Breakers King Street 2
Scheduler: Better size field for age group. Moved at club request.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 5:52 am)