Rye Brook Nitro (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mouris Saghir   M: 347-563-0104     EMAIL 
Manager
  Patty Chernick   M: 917-714-5365     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Alba Thunder 27109105217 1 4.22 10
. West Side Red Bulls B02 E 22107213422 6 4.40 00
. Rye Brook Nitro 17105322020 6 5.40 00
. FC Mt Pleasant United Wave 15105502024 6 4.00 20
. Riverdale Leprechauns 11103521215 6 4.10 30
. Pelham Piranhas 10103611823 1 4.38 00
. Rye Raptors 8101451124 6 5.10 00
. Rockland FC Hawks 410181931 6 4.20 00

Rye Brook Nitro Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410332 Sun Apr 6 2:45 pm Rye Brook Nitro 4:1 Pelham Piranhas Blind Brook HS #1
1410425 Sun Apr 13 3:45 pm Alba Thunder 7:2 Rye Brook Nitro Lehman HS Turf
1411096 Sun Apr 27 3:00 pm Rye Brook Nitro 0:0 Rye Raptors Blind Brook HS #1
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411465 Sun May 4 4:45 pm Rye Brook Nitro 3:0 Rockland FC Hawks Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
1411729 Sun May 11 4:30 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Wave 4:1 Rye Brook Nitro Valhalla HS Large (turf)
1412140 Sun May 18 4:00 pm Pelham Piranhas 2:3 Rye Brook Nitro Glover - Pelham HS Field
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412601 Sun Jun 1 3:00 pm Rye Brook Nitro 4:1 West Side Red Bulls B02 E Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
1412908 Sun Jun 8 4:15 pm Riverdale Leprechauns 0:0 Rye Brook Nitro Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1413335 Sun Jun 15 4:30 pm Rye Brook Nitro 1:5 Alba Thunder Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
1413507 Sun Jun 22 4:15 pm Rye Brook Nitro 2:0 FC Mt Pleasant United Wave Blind Brook HS #1