Pleasantville Valkyries (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Quentin Kelly   M: 914-602-4608     EMAIL 
Manager
  Joshua Murphy   M: 914-602-4608     EMAIL 

G 13-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Yonkers Utd Rush Ravens 2610802209 6 4.33 10
. Gotham Girls Strikers 2410703195 6 5.00 00
. Riverdale Riot 18105231611 6 5.50 00
. Pleasantville Valkyries 16105412112 4 5.10 00
. Mamaroneck White Tigers 12104601621 6 4.40 00
. Larchmont Icebergs 10103611521 4 4.90 00
. Harrison Hawks 710271917 6 4.90 00
. Rivertowns Utd G01 Wizards 110091929 6 5.60 00

Pleasantville Valkyries Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410266 Sun Apr 6 1:00 pm Pleasantville Valkyries 2:1 Mamaroneck White Tigers Pleasantville HS Main
1410668 Sun Apr 13 4:15 pm Riverdale Riot 2:2 Pleasantville Valkyries Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1411055 Sun Apr 27 1:45 pm Rivertowns Utd G01 Wizards 0:5 Pleasantville Valkyries Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411286 Sun May 4 2:00 pm Harrison Hawks 0:2 Pleasantville Valkyries Holy Child School Turf
1411777 Sun May 11 4:30 pm Pleasantville Valkyries 0:2 Larchmont Icebergs Pleasantville HS Main
1412060 Sun May 18 12:00 pm Mamaroneck White Tigers 1:7 Pleasantville Valkyries Harbor Island 4
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412536 Sun Jun 1 12:45 pm Pleasantville Valkyries 0:1 Gotham Girls Strikers Pleasantville HS Main
1412889 Sun Jun 8 2:45 pm Pleasantville Valkyries 0:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Ravens Pleasantville HS Main
1413267 Sun Jun 15 2:45 pm Pleasantville Valkyries 1:2 Riverdale Riot Pleasantville HS Main
1413474 Sun Jun 22 12:15 pm Larchmont Icebergs 1:2 Pleasantville Valkyries Flint Park Turf