Manhattan Stars (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Patrick Greene   M: 917 3997152     EMAIL 
Manager
  John Rodin   M: 917-331-0071     EMAIL 
G 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers NightHawks 10 2 4.13 00
. FC Transylvania Red Storm 05 10 6 4.90 00
. John Jay Strikers 10 0 4.13 00
. Manhattan Stars 10 6 5.00 00
. New York Rush Patriots G05 West 10 0 4.78 00
. White Plains G05 Orange 10 0 3.70 00

Manhattan Stars Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410197 Sun Apr 6 1:15 pm Manhattan Stars vs FC Somers NightHawks Kantor 2
1410568 Sun Apr 13 3:45 pm Manhattan Stars vs FOR John Jay Strikers Kantor 2
Scheduler: Forfeit by John Jay of 3:45 game. Teams do not need to appear.
1411157 Sun Apr 27 2:30 pm New York Rush Patriots G05 West vs Manhattan Stars Fleming Small 2
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411331 Sun May 4 3:45 pm Manhattan Stars vs White Plains G05 Orange Kantor 2
1411624 Sun May 11 2:30 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 05 vs Manhattan Stars Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1411997 Sun May 18 12:00 pm FC Somers NightHawks vs Manhattan Stars Reis Park Upper Right #1
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412419 Sun Jun 1 3:45 pm John Jay Strikers vs Manhattan Stars Katonah ES Field
1412842 Sun Jun 8 2:30 pm Manhattan Stars vs New York Rush Patriots G05 West Randalls 84
1413375 Sun Jun 15 12:00 pm White Plains G05 Orange vs Manhattan Stars Geo Washington ES 3
1413500 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm Manhattan Stars vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 05 Randalls 84
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 4:50 am)