Scarsdale Valencia (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Peter Pryschlak   M: 845-216-5909     EMAIL 
Manager
  Fabio Niccheri   H: 914-260-1478     EMAIL 
B 12-7 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. East Ramapo S.V. United 2210721219 0 1.88 10
. White Plains Lions 21106132915 3 3.50 30
. Larchmont Red Bulls 17105321912 6 5.86 00
. Scarsdale Valencia 14104422316 5 3.56 20
. Scarsdale Malaga 12104602137 3 4.22 10
. Harrison Cosmos 01001001135 0 3.22 21

Scarsdale Valencia Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410104 Sun Apr 6 1:15 pm East Ramapo S.V. United 1:0 Scarsdale Valencia Spring Valley Memorial Park Field
1410719 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm Scarsdale Valencia 1:1 White Plains Lions Crossways 4
1411104 Sun Apr 27 2:30 pm Scarsdale Valencia 5:2 Scarsdale Malaga Crossways 4
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411478 Sun May 4 3:30 pm Scarsdale Valencia 6:2 Harrison Cosmos Crossways 4
1412227 Sun May 18 2:45 pm Scarsdale Valencia 1:4 East Ramapo S.V. United Crossways 4
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412641 Sun Jun 1 3:45 pm White Plains Lions 3:1 Scarsdale Valencia Saxon Woods Field
1411671 Fri Jun 6 6:00 pm Larchmont Red Bulls 2:1 Scarsdale Valencia Hommocks MS 2
Scheduler: 5/11 FP game rescheduled
1412964 Sun Jun 8 12:00 pm Scarsdale Malaga 0:6 Scarsdale Valencia Crossways 4
1413145 Sun Jun 15 3:30 pm Harrison Cosmos 1:2 Scarsdale Valencia Harrison HS Turf
1413573 Sun Jun 22 3:00 pm Scarsdale Valencia 0:0 Larchmont Red Bulls Crossways 4
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 5:58 am)