Harrison Galaxy (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian Fisher   H: 914-437-5380     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Prem Parameswaran   EMAIL 
Manager
  Bill Curow   H: 914-907-0695     EMAIL 
G 09-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Eastchester Breakers 9 6 4.67 00
. Harrison Galaxy 9 6 5.67 00
. Larchmont Blue Phoenix 9 6 5.56 00
. Pelham Valkyries 10 6 5.50 00
. Rockland FC Flames 9 6 4.75 00
. Rye Brook Galaxy 9 6 5.50 00
. Scarsdale Green Celtic 9 6 5.63 00
. West Side Red Bulls G05 E 9 6 5.13 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Orioles 9 6 5.33 00

Harrison Galaxy Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410162 Sun Apr 6 2:00 pm Harrison Galaxy vs Yonkers Utd Rush Orioles Holy Child School Upper
1410683 Sun Apr 13 2:30 pm Rockland FC Flames vs Harrison Galaxy Veterans - Orangeburg Upper
1410907 Sun Apr 27 Harrison Galaxy vs zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411281 Sun May 4 3:45 pm Harrison Galaxy vs Rye Brook Galaxy Harrison Ave ES Feeley
1411647 Sun May 11 3:15 pm Harrison Galaxy vs Pelham Valkyries Holy Child School Upper
1412048 Sun May 18 3:45 pm Larchmont Blue Phoenix vs Harrison Galaxy Flint Park Front
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412623 Sun Jun 1 3:30 pm West Side Red Bulls G05 E vs Harrison Galaxy Jacob Schiff Playground Field
1412967 Sun Jun 8 1:15 pm Scarsdale Green Celtic vs Harrison Galaxy Crossways 5
1410026 Sat Jun 14 10:00 am Harrison Galaxy vs Rockland FC Flames Harrison Ave ES Feeley
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1413094 Sun Jun 15 12:00 pm Eastchester Breakers vs Harrison Galaxy Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 4:21 am)