New Rochelle Twisters (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Manoj Jacob   M: 914-643-9982     EMAIL 
Manager
  AnnMarie Zingaro   M: 914-552-1471     EMAIL 
G 09-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Gold G06 10 6 5.90 00
. Harrison Princesses 9 6 5.63 00
. New Rochelle Twisters 10 6 5.80 00
. Rye Brook Cheetahs 10 6 5.20 00
. White Plains Ladybugs 10 6 5.89 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Harriers 9 6 6.00 00

New Rochelle Twisters Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410389 Sun Apr 6 4:30 pm White Plains Ladybugs vs New Rochelle Twisters Geo Washington ES 3
1410610 Sun Apr 13 1:15 pm New Rochelle Twisters vs FC Somers Gold G06 Albert Leonard MS B
1411156 Sun Apr 27 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Harriers vs New Rochelle Twisters Fleming Small 2
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411371 Sun May 4 2:30 pm New Rochelle Twisters vs Harrison Princesses Albert Leonard MS B
1411742 Sun May 11 12:00 pm New Rochelle Twisters vs Rye Brook Cheetahs Albert Leonard MS B
1412118 Sun May 18 1:15 pm New Rochelle Twisters vs White Plains Ladybugs Albert Leonard MS B
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412374 Sun Jun 1 2:30 pm FC Somers Gold G06 vs New Rochelle Twisters Reis Park Upper Right #1
1412861 Sun Jun 8 1:15 pm New Rochelle Twisters vs Yonkers Utd Rush Harriers Albert Leonard MS B
1413148 Sun Jun 15 3:15 pm Harrison Princesses vs New Rochelle Twisters Holy Child School Upper
1413569 Sun Jun 22 2:30 pm Rye Brook Cheetahs vs New Rochelle Twisters King Street 2
Scheduler: Better size field for age group. Moved at club request.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 4:02 am)