Castleford B05 Rapids (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Aaron Kelly   H: 845-264-2173     EMAIL 
Manager
  Chip Lewis   H: 914-324-8615     EMAIL 
B 08-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B05 Rapids 10 0 4.22 00
. Harrison Tornadoes 10 0 4.67 00
. Larchmont Blue Lightning 9 6 5.20 00
. Larchmont Yellow Lightning 9 6 5.00 00
. Mamaroneck White Panthers 10 6 5.50 00
. Port Chester B06 B 10 6 6.00 00
. Scarsdale Green Deportivo 10 6 5.00 10
. Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder 10 6 4.90 00

Castleford B05 Rapids Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410073 Sun Apr 6 5:00 pm Castleford B05 Rapids vs Mamaroneck White Panthers IBM - Armonk 4
Scheduler: Field pulled. Switched to alternative field.
1410785 Sun Apr 13 3:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder vs Castleford B05 Rapids Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1410817 Sun Apr 27 2:30 pm Castleford B05 Rapids vs Larchmont Blue Lightning Bedford Village Upper
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411407 Sun May 4 12:00 pm Port Chester B06 B vs Castleford B05 Rapids Crawford Park Soccer Small
1411650 Sun May 11 4:45 pm Harrison Tornadoes vs Castleford B05 Rapids LM Klein MS Union Ave
1412068 Sun May 18 5:00 pm Mamaroneck White Panthers vs Castleford B05 Rapids Harbor Island 5
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412317 Sun Jun 1 12:00 pm Castleford B05 Rapids vs Scarsdale Green Deportivo Bedford Village Lower
1412800 Sun Jun 8 1:15 pm Larchmont Yellow Lightning vs Castleford B05 Rapids Flint Park Front
1413065 Sun Jun 15 2:30 pm Castleford B05 Rapids vs Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder Bedford Village Lower
1413410 Sun Jun 22 1:15 pm Castleford B05 Rapids vs Harrison Tornadoes Bedford Village Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 3:12 am)