FC Somers Gold G06 (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Heather Mcguire   H: 914-826-6085     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jen Fink   H: 917-488-1853     EMAIL 
G 09-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Gold G06 10 6 5.90 00
. Harrison Princesses 9 6 5.63 00
. New Rochelle Twisters 10 6 5.80 00
. Rye Brook Cheetahs 10 6 5.20 00
. White Plains Ladybugs 10 6 5.89 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Harriers 9 6 6.00 00

FC Somers Gold G06 Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410336 Sun Apr 6 1:30 pm Rye Brook Cheetahs vs FC Somers Gold G06 King Street 2
1410610 Sun Apr 13 1:15 pm New Rochelle Twisters vs FC Somers Gold G06 Albert Leonard MS B
1410905 Sun Apr 27 3:30 pm Harrison Princesses vs FC Somers Gold G06 LM Klein MS Union Ave
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411515 Sun May 4 1:15 pm White Plains Ladybugs vs FC Somers Gold G06 Geo Washington ES 3
1411613 Sun May 11 12:00 pm FC Somers Gold G06 vs Yonkers Utd Rush Harriers Reis Park Upper Left #3
1412000 Sun May 18 3:45 pm FC Somers Gold G06 vs Rye Brook Cheetahs Reis Park Upper Right #1
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412374 Sun Jun 1 2:30 pm FC Somers Gold G06 vs New Rochelle Twisters Reis Park Upper Right #1
1412751 Sun Jun 8 3:45 pm FC Somers Gold G06 vs Harrison Princesses Reis Park Upper Right #1
1413109 Sun Jun 15 12:00 pm FC Somers Gold G06 vs White Plains Ladybugs Reis Park Upper Left #3
1413601 Sun Jun 22 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Harriers vs FC Somers Gold G06 Tibbetts Brook Park 1