FC Somers Silver G06 (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Louis Righetti   H: 914-755-1404     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jeannie Sherman   H: 914-943-8835     EMAIL 
G 08-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Silver G06 8 4 4.67 00
. Larchmont Blue Tigers 8 6 5.80 00
. Larchmont Yellow Tigers 8 5 4.83 00
. New York Rush Patriots G06 East 8 6 5.71 00
. Scarsdale Blue Santos 8 6 5.67 00

FC Somers Silver G06 Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410048 Sun Apr 6 vs FC Somers Silver G06 zzz - BYE - zzz
1410731 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm Scarsdale Blue Santos vs FC Somers Silver G06 Greenacres ES 2
1410871 Sun Apr 27 4:00 pm FC Somers Silver G06 vs Larchmont Blue Tigers Reis Park Upper Right #1
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411533 Sun May 4 3:15 pm New York Rush Patriots G06 East vs FC Somers Silver G06 Fleming Small 2
1411618 Sun May 11 5:00 pm FC Somers Silver G06 vs Larchmont Yellow Tigers Reis Park Upper Right #1
1412232 Sun May 18 1:15 pm Scarsdale Red Santos vs FOR FC Somers Silver G06 Greenacres ES 1
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412375 Sun Jun 1 3:45 pm FC Somers Silver G06 vs Scarsdale Blue Santos Reis Park Upper Right #1
1412814 Sun Jun 8 1:15 pm Larchmont Blue Tigers vs FC Somers Silver G06 Lorenzen Park Field
1413115 Sun Jun 15 2:30 pm FC Somers Silver G06 vs New York Rush Patriots G06 East Reis Park Upper Right #1
1413473 Sun Jun 22 2:30 pm Larchmont Yellow Tigers vs FC Somers Silver G06 Flint Park Front
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 3:55 am)