Scarsdale GHS Raiders (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Luke Green   M: 973-631-9802     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jonathan Shapse   M: 917-301-7921     EMAIL 
G JV-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Shamrock 2710910366 3 3.70 11
. Chappaqua Storm 25108114115 3 3.20 00
. Rockland FC Dream 19106311916 3 3.00 10
. FC Mt Pleasant United Leopards 15105501114 6 4.90 00
. Pelham Lightning 10103611428 3 3.90 20
. White Plains Electric Venom 910253917 5 4.10 20
. Scarsdale GHS Raiders 810262921 6 5.00 00
. Larchmont Fusion 3101901133 6 4.70 00

Scarsdale GHS Raiders Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410359 Sun Apr 6 4:30 pm Scarsdale GHS Raiders 0:0 White Plains Electric Venom Scarsdale Scout Field
1410594 Sun Apr 13 9:00 am FC Mt Pleasant United Leopards 1:0 Scarsdale GHS Raiders Valhalla HS Large (turf)
1410974 Sun Apr 27 2:30 pm Manhattan Shamrock 4:0 Scarsdale GHS Raiders Randalls 83
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411475 Sun May 4 12:00 pm Scarsdale GHS Raiders 0:2 Pelham Lightning Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1411864 Sun May 11 9:30 am Scarsdale GHS Raiders 1:0 Larchmont Fusion Scarsdale Scout Field
1412264 Sun May 18 3:00 pm White Plains Electric Venom 0:0 Scarsdale GHS Raiders Parker Stadium
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412568 Sun Jun 1 11:30 am Rockland FC Dream 3:1 Scarsdale GHS Raiders Pearl River MS 1
1412979 Sun Jun 8 10:00 am Scarsdale GHS Raiders 4:8 Chappaqua Storm Scarsdale Scout Field
1413342 Sun Jun 15 10:00 am Scarsdale GHS Raiders 0:2 FC Mt Pleasant United Leopards Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1413479 Sun Jun 22 2:15 pm Larchmont Fusion 1:3 Scarsdale GHS Raiders Mamaroneck HS Field