Larchmont Strikers (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  JAmes Marsh   M: 914-514-7428     EMAIL 
Manager
  James Marsh   M: 914-514-7428     EMAIL 
G VAR-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. South Bronx United Rising Stars 28109014413 5 4.25 00
. Rye Odyssey 22107212910 6 4.63 10
. Eastchester Stars 18106402216 3 3.88 00
. Rye Brook Sabercats 15105501818 6 4.43 00
. Larchmont Strikers 610280839 6 5.38 00
. Brooklyn Celtics Emeralds 0100100833 6 4.60 00

Larchmont Strikers Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410185 Sun Apr 6 9:00 am Larchmont Strikers 0:5 Eastchester Stars Hommocks MS 1
1410550 Sun Apr 13 4:15 pm Larchmont Strikers 1:0 FOR Brooklyn Celtics Emeralds Flint Park Turf
1410931 Sun Apr 27 12:15 pm Larchmont Strikers 1:3 Rye Brook Sabercats Mamaroneck HS Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411498 Sun May 4 4:45 pm South Bronx United Rising Stars 10:1 Larchmont Strikers Randalls 73
1411821 Sun May 11 2:00 pm Rye Odyssey 3:1 Larchmont Strikers Stepinac HS Field
Scheduler: Field change. Time lost at RHS Turf.
1411973 Sun May 18 5:00 pm Eastchester Stars 2:1 Larchmont Strikers Ursiline School Field
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412427 Sun Jun 1 2:00 pm Larchmont Strikers 1:0 FOR Brooklyn Celtics Emeralds Flint Park Turf
1412950 Sun Jun 8 9:30 am Rye Brook Sabercats 8:1 Larchmont Strikers Blind Brook HS #1
1413167 Sun Jun 15 2:00 pm Larchmont Strikers 1:4 South Bronx United Rising Stars Flint Park Turf
1413478 Sun Jun 22 12:15 pm Larchmont Strikers 0:4 Rye Odyssey Mamaroneck HS Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 5:24 am)