(Fall 2014)

Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1430368 Sun Sep 7 1:30 pm West Side Red Bulls G01 W 3:2 Castleford G2000 Gold Riverdale Country School Bertino
1430440 Sun Sep 14 12:30 pm Port Chester Persian Cats 0:1 Castleford G2000 Gold Crawford Park Soccer Large
Scheduler: Field not available.
1430776 Sun Sep 21 2:15 pm Castleford G2000 Gold 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Ravens Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
1431261 Sun Sep 28 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Swarm G2000 0:1 Castleford G2000 Gold Ossining HS Lower
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1431700 Sun Oct 5 11:00 am Rye Riptide 0:1 FOR Castleford G2000 Gold Stepinac HS Field
1431803 Sun Oct 19 12:45 pm Castleford G2000 Gold 1:2 West Side Red Bulls G01 W Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
1432163 Sun Oct 26 12:30 pm Castleford G2000 Gold 0:3 Rivertowns Utd G01 Eagles Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1432539 Sun Nov 2 11:00 am DUSC Strikers 3:1 Castleford G2000 Gold Randalls 85
1433044 Sun Nov 9 3:45 pm Castleford G2000 Gold 1:1 Port Chester Persian Cats Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
1433204 Sun Nov 16 12:30 pm Castleford G2000 Gold 1:1 Rye Riptide Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 1  (current as of 11/19/14 2:13 pm)