(Fall 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1430354 Sun Sep 7 Scarsdale Lisbon vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1430685 Sun Sep 14 12:30 pm Scarsdale Lisbon 5:4 Larchmont White Sharks Crossways 5
1430774 Sun Sep 21 4:00 pm Castleford B03 Foxes 4:3 Scarsdale Lisbon Bedford Village Upper
1431391 Sun Sep 28 1:30 pm Scarsdale Lisbon vs Castleford B03 Bobcats Quaker Ridge Front Int
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1431589 Sun Oct 5 2:30 pm Manhattan Sounders vs Scarsdale Lisbon Kantor 1
1431801 Sun Oct 19 5:00 pm Briarcliff Bulldogs vs Scarsdale Lisbon The Club Field
1432417 Sun Oct 26 3:45 pm Rye Brook Warriors vs Scarsdale Lisbon King Street 3
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1432765 Sun Nov 2 12:00 pm Scarsdale Lisbon vs Rye Razors Crossways 5
1430050 Sat Nov 8 2:30 pm Scarsdale Lisbon vs Castleford B03 Foxes Quaker Ridge Front Int
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1432861 Sun Nov 9 12:00 pm Chappaqua Hotspur vs Scarsdale Lisbon Amsterdam Park 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 1  (current as of 9/23/14 1:06 pm)