(Fall 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1430334 Sun Sep 7 1:15 pm Scarsdale Lyon 0:2 Chappaqua Firecrackers Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1430408 Sun Sep 14 vs Scarsdale Lyon zzz - BYE - zzz
1431036 Sun Sep 21 11:00 am Scarsdale Lyon vs Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons Scarsdale Scout Field
1431200 Sun Sep 28 11:00 am Harrison Hawks vs Scarsdale Lyon Harrison HS Turf
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1431715 Sun Oct 5 3:00 pm Scarsdale Lyon vs Mamaroneck Blue Tigers Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
Scheduler: Time change to close gap for ref coverage. Later game ppd for away cup match.
1431823 Sun Oct 19 4:15 pm Chappaqua Firecrackers vs Scarsdale Lyon Gedney Park Upper
1432401 Sun Oct 26 11:00 am Rye Fire vs Scarsdale Lyon Rye Rec Field
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1432764 Sun Nov 2 11:00 am Scarsdale Lyon vs South Bronx United Shooting Stars Scarsdale Scout Field
1433133 Sun Nov 9 Scarsdale Lyon vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1433279 Sun Nov 16 12:45 pm Mamaroneck Blue Tigers vs Scarsdale Lyon Harbor Island Lanza
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1430047 Scarsdale Lyon vs Harrison Hawks TBA *
1430053 Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons vs Scarsdale Lyon TBA *
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 1  (current as of 9/8/14 9:01 am)