(Fall 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1430141 Sun Sep 7 2:30 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 06 vs Scarsdale Blue Santos Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1430692 Sun Sep 14 5:00 pm Scarsdale Blue Santos vs Rivertowns Utd G06 T Magic Greenacres ES 1
1431025 Sun Sep 21 12:00 pm Scarsdale Blue Santos vs Rye Spirit Crossways 5
1431271 Sun Sep 28 3:45 pm New Rochelle Wildfires vs Scarsdale Blue Santos Albert Leonard MS B
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1431559 Sun Oct 5 4:15 pm Larchmont Yellow Tigers vs Scarsdale Blue Santos Flint Park Front
1432060 Sun Oct 19 5:00 pm Scarsdale Blue Santos vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 06 Crossways 5
1432423 Sun Oct 26 3:45 pm Scarsdale Blue Santos vs Greenburgh Utd Storm Greenacres ES 1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1432743 Sun Nov 2 12:00 pm Rye Strikers vs Scarsdale Blue Santos Rye Rec Field
1433073 Sun Nov 9 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd G06 T Magic vs Scarsdale Blue Santos Washington Irving IS Upper
Scheduler: Confirming correct field. No change from original final schedule.
1433363 Sun Nov 16 2:45 pm Scarsdale Blue Santos vs Larchmont Yellow Tigers Greenacres ES 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 1  (current as of 10/20/14 6:38 am)