(Fall 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1430350 Sun Sep 7 12:00 pm Scarsdale Man United vs Mt Pleasant Strikers Quaker Ridge Front Int
1430717 Sun Sep 14 3:45 pm White Plains Porto vs FOR Scarsdale Man United Geo Washington ES 1
1430805 Sun Sep 21 2:00 pm Edgemont Tornadoes vs Scarsdale Man United Edgemont HS Lower
1431163 Sun Sep 28 1:30 pm Edgemont Dragons vs Scarsdale Man United Greenville ES Edgemont Field
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1431629 Sun Oct 5 12:00 pm North Salem Blue Tigers vs Scarsdale Man United North Salem HS Field
1432062 Sun Oct 19 1:15 pm Scarsdale Man United vs Mt Pleasant Strikers Fox Meadow ES Scarsdale
1432424 Sun Oct 26 12:00 pm Scarsdale Man United vs White Plains Porto Fox Meadow ES Scarsdale
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1432771 Sun Nov 2 12:30 pm Scarsdale Man United vs Edgemont Tornadoes Greenacres ES 1
1433119 Sun Nov 9 12:00 pm Scarsdale Man United vs Edgemont Dragons Fox Meadow ES Scarsdale
1433368 Sun Nov 16 1:45 pm Scarsdale Man United vs North Salem Blue Tigers Quaker Ridge Front Int
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 1  (current as of 9/15/14 11:18 pm)