(Fall 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1430057 Sun Sep 7 vs Edgemont Blue Crush zzz - BYE - zzz
1430484 Sun Sep 14 2:30 pm Edgemont Blue Crush vs Scarsdale Green Saints Seely Place ES Front
1430011 Sat Sep 20 12:00 pm Edgemont Blue Crush vs Greenburgh Utd Hurricanes Seely Place ES Front
Scheduler: TBD game scheduled
1431041 Sun Sep 21 Scarsdale Blue Saints vs Edgemont Blue Crush zzz - BYE - zzz
1431167 Sun Sep 28 3:45 pm Edgemont Blue Crush vs FC Transylvania Barca B07 White Seely Place ES Front
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1431499 Sun Oct 5 1:15 pm Edgemont Blue Crush vs Edgemont Thunder Edgemont HS Lower
1431998 Sun Oct 19 3:00 pm Bronx Wildcats vs Edgemont Blue Crush Van Cortlandt Park 6
1432473 Sun Oct 26 Yonkers Utd Rush Cobras vs Edgemont Blue Crush TBA *
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1432584 Sun Nov 2 3:00 pm Harrison Flash vs Edgemont Blue Crush Harrison Ave ES Feeley
1432942 Sun Nov 9 3:15 pm John Jay Titans vs Edgemont Blue Crush Onatru Farm Park 5
Scheduler: Meadow Pond pulled.
1433232 Sun Nov 16 1:45 pm Edgemont Blue Crush vs White Plains Liverpool Seely Place ES Front
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 1  (current as of 10/20/14 7:33 am)