(Fall 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1430067 Sun Sep 7 3:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Roma vs Harrison Tornadoes Asphalt Green Small W
1430518 Sun Sep 14 3:15 pm Harrison Tornadoes vs Eastchester Galaxy Holy Child School Upper
1430835 Sun Sep 21 3:45 pm Harrison Tornadoes vs FC Somers Red Bulls Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
1431197 Sun Sep 28 2:45 pm Harrison Tornadoes vs Manhattan Whitecaps Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1431746 Sun Oct 5 3:45 pm West Side Red Bulls B06 W vs Harrison Tornadoes Randalls 50
1431880 Sun Oct 19 2:15 pm Harrison Tornadoes vs Asphalt Green Wave Roma Holy Child School Upper
1432471 Sun Oct 26 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder vs Harrison Tornadoes Fleming Small 2
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1432583 Sun Nov 2 1:45 pm Harrison Tornadoes vs Mamaroneck White Panthers Harrison Ave ES Feeley
1432884 Sun Nov 9 2:30 pm Eastchester Galaxy vs Harrison Tornadoes Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1433252 Sun Nov 16 3:15 pm Harrison Tornadoes vs West Side Red Bulls B06 W Holy Child School Upper