(Fall 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1430358 Sun Sep 7 1:30 pm West Side Red Bulls B05 N vs Eastchester Bulldogs Jacob Schiff Playground Field
1430555 Sun Sep 14 5:00 pm Manhattan Earthquakes vs West Side Red Bulls B05 N Kantor 2
1431045 Sun Sep 21 3:00 pm West Side Red Bulls B05 N vs Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes Jacob Schiff Playground Field
1431310 Sun Sep 28 2:45 pm Port Chester B05 A vs West Side Red Bulls B05 N Columbus Park Turf
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1431742 Sun Oct 5 3:00 pm West Side Red Bulls B05 N vs Manhattan Mustangs Jacob Schiff Playground Field
1431837 Sun Oct 19 1:45 pm Eastchester Bulldogs vs West Side Red Bulls B05 N Parkway Oval Tuckahoe North
1432446 Sun Oct 26 3:00 pm West Side Red Bulls B05 N vs Manhattan Earthquakes Jacob Schiff Playground Field
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1432824 Sun Nov 2 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes vs West Side Red Bulls B05 N Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1433138 Sun Nov 9 1:30 pm West Side Red Bulls B05 N vs Port Chester B05 A Jacob Schiff Playground Field
1433286 Sun Nov 16 12:30 pm Manhattan Mustangs vs West Side Red Bulls B05 N Randalls 84