Rye Brook Blue Thunder (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Brian Berk   H: 914-939-3035     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Bradley Scharf   H: 914-939-7233     EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Brook Jaguars 2710901245 1 4.40 10
. Empire FC Force 27109014112 -2 2.44 50
. Chappaqua Monarchs 22107123217 0 4.11 00
. Rye Brook Blue Thunder 15104332322 0 3.00 30
. Scarsdale Thundercats 10103161226 3 3.30 00
. John Jay United 9103071833 5 5.20 20
. Larchmont Cougars 7102171424 3 2.30 30
. Harrison Galaxy 0100010631 6 4.10 00

Rye Brook Blue Thunder Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
190 Sun Sep 9 1:30 pm Rye Brook Blue Thunder 3:0 Harrison Galaxy King Street 1
405 Sun Sep 16 5:00 pm Rye Brook Blue Thunder 6:0 John Jay United Blind Brook HS #1
664 Sun Sep 23 3:00 pm Scarsdale Thundercats 2:2 Rye Brook Blue Thunder Quaker Ridge Front Lg
856 Sun Sep 30 3:30 pm Rye Brook Blue Thunder 1:3 Rye Brook Jaguars Blind Brook HS #1
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1075 Sun Oct 14 1:30 pm Rye Brook Blue Thunder 3:3 Chappaqua Monarchs King Street 1
1197 Sun Oct 21 3:45 pm Harrison Galaxy 0:1 Rye Brook Blue Thunder West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
1411 Sun Oct 28 12:45 pm Empire FC Force 6:1 Rye Brook Blue Thunder Columbia Soccer Stadium
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1745 Sun Nov 4 1:45 pm Rye Brook Blue Thunder 2:2 Larchmont Cougars Blind Brook HS #1
1900 Sun Nov 11 3:00 pm John Jay United 1:3 Rye Brook Blue Thunder Onatru Farm Park 3
2038 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm Chappaqua Monarchs 5:1 Rye Brook Blue Thunder Greeley Field Hockey
Scheduler: Field pull and switch by club.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 1/6/15 7:36 pm)