Pelham Storm (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Brian Heese   H: 914-953-9508     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Munay Ossining United 2810910475 6 5.56 00
. White Plains Celtics 95 2610820416 6 4.33 20
. Rye Rushing Raptors 18105322412 6 5.13 00
. Pelham Storm 13104152733 0 3.78 00
. Armonk Fire 13104152022 6 5.44 00
. Edgemont Strikers 9103071432 0 4.30 00
. Greenburgh Hurricanes 9103071231 6 5.00 00
. Scarsdale Raptors 0100010347 6 5.11 00

Pelham Storm Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
161 Sun Sep 9 4:00 pm Pelham Storm 1:5 Rye Rushing Raptors Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
456 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm White Plains Celtics 95 6:3 Pelham Storm White Plains HS #12
600 Sun Sep 23 1:30 pm Pelham Storm 2:8 Munay Ossining United Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
878 Sun Sep 30 2:00 pm Scarsdale Raptors 0:3 Pelham Storm Crossways 4
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1045 Sun Oct 14 3:00 pm Pelham Storm 6:0 Edgemont Strikers Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
1308 Sun Oct 21 1:00 pm Rye Rushing Raptors 4:4 Pelham Storm Rye Country Day North
1499 Sun Oct 28 Pelham Storm 3:0 Greenburgh Hurricanes TBA *
Scheduler: Field pull. Teams to schedule or becomes TBA. Woodlands at 1:45 seems possible.
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1584 Sun Nov 4 1:15 pm Armonk Fire 3:1 Pelham Storm Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
1945 Sun Nov 11 3:00 pm Pelham Storm 0:4 White Plains Celtics 95 Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
2048 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Edgemont Strikers 3:4 Pelham Storm Edgemont HS Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 1/6/15 7:03 pm)