Bronx Lions (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Leighton Ramsey   H: 718-881-0640     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Donovan Rowe   H: 917-693-6482     EMAIL 
B 13-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Strikers 20106221910 -2 2.10 30
. Bronx Lions 20106222612 6 1.60 72
. Edgemont Metrostars 1910613228 6 4.00 10
. Greenburgh Rock & Roll 19106133515 3 3.80 10
. Eastchester Red Devils 9103071229 0 4.10 00
. John Jay FC '95 0100010343 6 5.00 00

Bronx Lions Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
50 Sun Sep 9 11:30 am Bronx Lions 6:1 Eastchester Red Devils Van Cortlandt Park 4
267 Sun Sep 16 11:30 am Bronx Lions 6:0 John Jay FC '95 Van Cortlandt Park 4
468 Sun Sep 23 11:30 am Armonk Strikers 1:0 Bronx Lions Byram Hills HS Lower 1
711 Sun Sep 30 11:30 am Bronx Lions 2:2 Greenburgh Rock & Roll Van Cortlandt Park 4
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
950 Sun Oct 14 11:30 am Edgemont Metrostars 3:1 Bronx Lions Seely Place ES Back
1166 Sun Oct 21 11:30 am Eastchester Red Devils 2:3 Bronx Lions Eastchester HS Turf
1442 Sun Oct 28 11:30 am John Jay FC '95 0:3 Bronx Lions Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1600 Sun Nov 4 11:30 am Bronx Lions 2:2 Armonk Strikers Van Cortlandt Park 4
1869 Sun Nov 11 11:30 am Greenburgh Rock & Roll 1:2 Bronx Lions Woodlands HS 2
2036 Sun Nov 18 11:30 am Bronx Lions 1:0 Edgemont Metrostars Van Cortlandt Park 4