Rye Waves (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Kevin Delane   H: 914-921-4442     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Steve Hentschel   H: 914-967-0954     EMAIL 
G 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Hotspur 27109012411 3 2.00 00
. New York Rush Patriots G02 White 24108024015 3 2.89 10
. White Plains Power 13104152124 1 2.22 00
. Rye Waves 12104061020 4 4.00 00
. Larchmont Gold Leopards 7102171227 3 4.11 00
. Manhattan Fiorentina 6102081222 6 4.00 00

Rye Waves Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
212 Sun Sep 9 4:30 pm Rye Waves 0:1 Manhattan Hotspur Sterling Field #1
425 Sun Sep 16 2:45 pm Rye Waves 3:2 New York Rush Patriots G02 White Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: Club field change.
677 Sun Sep 23 3:00 pm White Plains Power 5:0 Rye Waves Geo Washington ES 3
876 Sun Sep 30 3:00 pm Rye Waves 3:2 Larchmont Gold Leopards Nursery Field
Scheduler: Club field change.
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1093 Sun Oct 14 3:00 pm Rye Waves 1:2 Manhattan Fiorentina Sterling Field #1
Scheduler: Switch to adjust for field pull.
1245 Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm Manhattan Hotspur 2:0 Rye Waves z (old fields) Randalls 16
1491 Sun Oct 28 3:00 pm New York Rush Patriots G02 White 4:0 Rye Waves Marymount-Kenny Memorial Field
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1754 Sun Nov 4 3:00 pm Rye Waves 1:0 White Plains Power Nursery Field
1886 Sat Nov 17 3:00 pm Larchmont Gold Leopards 1:0 Rye Waves Lorenzen Park Field
Scheduler: Rescheduled 11/11 field pull
2085 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Manhattan Fiorentina 1:2 Rye Waves
Scheduler: Field pull - construction.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 4/25/15 2:51 am)