Manhattan Chivas (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Neri Amaducci   H: 347-400-9233     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Foy   H: 212-222-8312     EMAIL 
Manager
  Fran Boland   H: 917-685-9706     EMAIL 
G 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New York Rush Patriots G02 Blue 2410730192 3 1.80 21
. Manhattan Chivas 16104421510 4 4.30 00
. Rye Celtics 15104331413 6 5.20 10
. Gotham Girls Lady Titans 10102441715 4 3.90 50
. Chappaqua Tigers 910235920 3 3.80 00
. Scarsdale Twisters 610136822 2 4.10 10

Manhattan Chivas Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
135 Sun Sep 9 2:15 pm Chappaqua Tigers 1:2 Manhattan Chivas Greeley C
Scheduler: Game rescheduled by agreement of the team.
431 Sun Sep 16 1:45 pm Scarsdale Twisters 1:5 Manhattan Chivas Crossways 4
584 Sun Sep 23 4:30 pm Manhattan Chivas 2:1 Gotham Girls Lady Titans
806 Sun Sep 30 1:30 pm Manhattan Chivas 0:2 New York Rush Patriots G02 Blue
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1080 Sun Oct 14 12:30 pm Rye Celtics 1:0 Manhattan Chivas Rye Country Day North
Scheduler: Club field change.
1162 Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm Chappaqua Tigers 0:0 Manhattan Chivas West Orchard ES field
1468 Sun Oct 28 2:15 pm Manhattan Chivas 2:0 Scarsdale Twisters
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1630 Sun Nov 4 12:00 pm Gotham Girls Lady Titans 2:2 Manhattan Chivas Pier 40 East
1940 Sun Nov 11 3:15 pm New York Rush Patriots G02 Blue 0:0 Manhattan Chivas Bronxville HS Field
2091 Sun Nov 18 2:00 pm Manhattan Chivas 2:2 Rye Celtics
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 1/6/15 7:28 pm)