Rye Celtics (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Bill Whiston   H: 914-967-7469     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Pablo Ludman   H: 914-305-5902     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Marcus Colwell   H: 914-921-5763     EMAIL 
G 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New York Rush Patriots G02 Blue 2410730192 3 1.80 21
. Manhattan Chivas 16104421510 4 4.30 00
. Rye Celtics 15104331413 6 5.20 10
. Gotham Girls Lady Titans 10102441715 4 3.90 50
. Chappaqua Tigers 910235920 3 3.80 00
. Scarsdale Twisters 610136822 2 4.10 10

Rye Celtics Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
219 Sun Sep 9 3:00 pm Scarsdale Twisters 1:3 Rye Celtics Crossways 4
421 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Rye Celtics 0:0 New York Rush Patriots G02 Blue Rye Country Day North
Scheduler: Club field change.
497 Sun Sep 23 4:45 pm Chappaqua Tigers 1:4 Rye Celtics Gedney Park Upper
869 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm Rye Celtics 3:1 Gotham Girls Lady Titans Rye HS Turf
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1080 Sun Oct 14 12:30 pm Rye Celtics 1:0 Manhattan Chivas Rye Country Day North
Scheduler: Club field change.
1313 Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm Rye Celtics 1:1 Scarsdale Twisters Rye Rec Field
1488 Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm New York Rush Patriots G02 Blue 2:0 Rye Celtics Bronxville HS Field
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1764 Sun Nov 4 1:30 pm Rye Celtics 0:2 Chappaqua Tigers Rye Country Day North
Scheduler: Club field change.
1865 Sun Nov 11 1:30 pm Gotham Girls Lady Titans 3:0 Rye Celtics Pier 40 East
2091 Sun Nov 18 2:00 pm Manhattan Chivas 2:2 Rye Celtics
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 4/25/15 2:08 am)