Manhattan Falcons (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Horace Mcfarlane   H: 914-645-7504     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Delia Schulte   H: 212-585-4020     EMAIL 
G 14-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. JPSC Flames 2510811244 3 5.22 00
. Mamaroneck Power 17105231811 0 4.11 00
. Larchmont Sound 14104241416 2 5.00 10
. Scarsdale Lightning 13104151317 6 5.80 10
. New Rochelle Purple Power 12104061318 4 5.22 00
. Manhattan Falcons 510127824 3 4.67 00

Manhattan Falcons Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
127 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am Manhattan Falcons 0:4 Mamaroneck Power Kantor 1
Scheduler: Field change by club to adjust for field pull on R28.
344 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Manhattan Falcons 2:2 Scarsdale Lightning Kantor 2
572 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Manhattan Falcons 2:1 New Rochelle Purple Power Kantor 2
803 Sun Sep 30 11:00 am Manhattan Falcons 2:2 Larchmont Sound z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
984 Sun Oct 14 2:45 pm JPSC Flames 3:0 Manhattan Falcons JPSA 2
1232 Sun Oct 21 12:45 pm Mamaroneck Power 3:1 Manhattan Falcons zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
1556 Sun Oct 28 4:30 pm Scarsdale Lightning 1:0 Manhattan Falcons Scarsdale Scout Field
Scheduler: Not that anyone would think of showing up before dawn but ... (Nice catch!)
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1710 Sun Nov 4 3:15 pm New Rochelle Purple Power 3:1 Manhattan Falcons New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1894 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Larchmont Sound 2:0 Manhattan Falcons Mamaroneck HS Field
2084 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm Manhattan Falcons 0:3 JPSC Flames Kantor 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 4/25/15 2:20 am)