Rye Brook Blaze (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Jon Coby   H: 914-937-7011     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Julie Fisher   H: 914-937-5222     EMAIL 
G 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Briarcliff 94 Bees 279900412 0 2.90 00
. Rye Brook Blaze 20106221315 6 4.70 00
. Scarsdale Sparks 15105051917 5 3.40 10
. Pelham Tigers 1193241719 6 3.90 00
. Rye Cougars 610136719 6 4.80 00
. New Rochelle Metro Stars 310037530 6 3.60 10

Rye Brook Blaze Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
202 Sun Sep 9 12:45 pm Rye Cougars 0:1 Rye Brook Blaze Rye HS Turf
367 Sun Sep 16 1:00 pm New Rochelle Metro Stars 0:2 Rye Brook Blaze New Rochelle HS Turf Large
624 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Rye Brook Blaze 0:4 Briarcliff 94 Bees Blind Brook HS #1
893 Sun Sep 30 11:00 am Scarsdale Sparks 2:3 Rye Brook Blaze Scarsdale Scout Field
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1072 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Rye Brook Blaze 2:2 Pelham Tigers Blind Brook HS #1
1291 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Rye Brook Blaze 0:0 Rye Cougars Blind Brook HS #1
1516 Sun Oct 28 1:45 pm Rye Brook Blaze 2:0 New Rochelle Metro Stars Blind Brook HS #1
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1597 Sun Nov 4 11:00 am Briarcliff 94 Bees 6:0 Rye Brook Blaze
1965 Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm Rye Brook Blaze 1:0 Scarsdale Sparks Blind Brook HS #1
2109 Sun Nov 18 11:00 am Pelham Tigers 1:2 Rye Brook Blaze Glover - Pelham HS Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 4/25/15 2:17 am)