Manhattan Fury (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Ann Davies   H: 212-874-2697     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Andrew Fitzgerald   H: 646-408-0396     EMAIL 
G HS-I Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New Rochelle Sonics 2110631238 0 2.50 22
. Manhattan Sirens 1996122811 -1 2.89 20
. Manhattan Fury 1710523219 3 3.70 20
. Briarcliff Blaze 1594321011 6 4.44 00
. Gotham Girls Chargers 5101271018 2 4.30 20
. Greenburgh Power 310037439 6 4.50 00

Manhattan Fury Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
100 Sun Sep 9 9:30 am Greenburgh Power 0:4 Manhattan Fury Yosemite Park Field
Scheduler: Woodlands not available.
365 Sun Sep 16 9:00 am New Rochelle Sonics 0:0 Manhattan Fury New Rochelle HS Turf Large
578 Sun Sep 23 9:00 am Manhattan Fury 4:0 Briarcliff Blaze z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
802 Sun Sep 30 9:00 am Manhattan Sirens 4:2 Manhattan Fury z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1017 Sun Oct 14 9:00 am Manhattan Fury 1:0 Gotham Girls Chargers Kantor 2
1249 Sun Oct 21 1:00 pm Manhattan Fury 7:0 Greenburgh Power z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1598 Sun Nov 4 12:45 pm Briarcliff Blaze 1:1 Manhattan Fury
1916 Tue Nov 6 7:00 pm Manhattan Fury 0:2 Manhattan Sirens z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
Scheduler: 11/11 game rescheduled due to college showcase
1461 Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm Manhattan Fury 1:2 New Rochelle Sonics z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
Scheduler: 10/28 PPD game rescheduled
2057 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Gotham Girls Chargers 0:1 Manhattan Fury Pier 40 East
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 4/25/15 1:47 am)