Greenburgh Sparks (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Ray De Sousa   H: 914-909-6199     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Agustin Defrutos   H: 914-773-1414     EMAIL 
G 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Gotham Girls Warriors 21106312311 4 4.50 10
. Chappaqua Hornets 20106222213 6 4.70 10
. Greenburgh Sparks 19106132014 -1 3.90 00
. Armonk Pride 14103521312 6 3.70 00
. White Plains Future Stars 13104152120 4 4.00 20
. Riverdale Rockets 131041587 4 4.20 00
. Pelham Power 910235913 6 3.10 10
. Larchmont Spirit 210028531 5 5.20 00

Greenburgh Sparks Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
97 Sun Sep 9 1:30 pm Gotham Girls Warriors 1:2 Greenburgh Sparks Pier 40 East
323 Sun Sep 16 12:45 pm Larchmont Spirit 0:5 Greenburgh Sparks Hommocks MS 1
604 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Pelham Power 2:0 Greenburgh Sparks Glover - Pelham HS Field
747 Sun Sep 30 11:00 am Greenburgh Sparks 1:1 Armonk Pride Woodlands HS 2
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
929 Sun Oct 14 2:00 pm Chappaqua Hornets 1:2 Greenburgh Sparks Gedney Park Upper
1183 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Greenburgh Sparks 1:3 Gotham Girls Warriors Woodlands HS 2
1566 Sun Oct 28 11:00 am White Plains Future Stars 1:3 Greenburgh Sparks Saxon Woods Field
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1636 Sun Nov 4 1:30 pm Greenburgh Sparks 1:0 Riverdale Rockets Woodlands HS 2
1870 Sun Nov 11 1:15 pm Greenburgh Sparks 5:1 Larchmont Spirit Woodlands HS 2
2059 Sun Nov 18 11:00 am Greenburgh Sparks 0:4 Chappaqua Hornets Woodlands HS 2