Munay Ossining Kiwis (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Jenny Mcmorrow   H: 914-762-5093     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Arni Sigurdsson   H: 914-762-0609     EMAIL 
G 15-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan United 2610820215 6 3.80 00
. Briarcliff Blue 18106041814 6 4.70 00
. Mt Pleasant Red Wave 15104331814 6 4.00 00
. Riverdale Panthers 14104242115 6 5.00 00
. Munay Ossining Kiwis 12103341317 6 4.80 00
. Pelham Pride 0100010228 6 5.10 00

Munay Ossining Kiwis Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
153 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am Munay Ossining Kiwis 2:2 Riverdale Panthers AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
346 Sun Sep 16 2:30 pm Manhattan United 1:1 Munay Ossining Kiwis Kantor 2
593 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Kiwis 0:3 Briarcliff Blue AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
812 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm Mt Pleasant Red Wave 1:1 Munay Ossining Kiwis Valhalla HS Large (turf)
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1038 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Kiwis 5:0 Pelham Pride AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
1153 Sun Oct 21 12:45 pm Riverdale Panthers 4:0 Munay Ossining Kiwis Van Cortlandt Park 4
1487 Sun Oct 28 4:15 pm Munay Ossining Kiwis 1:3 Manhattan United AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1596 Sun Nov 4 9:00 am Briarcliff Blue 2:0 Munay Ossining Kiwis
1938 Sun Nov 11 1:15 pm Munay Ossining Kiwis 2:1 Mt Pleasant Red Wave AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
2108 Sun Nov 18 9:00 am Pelham Pride 0:1 Munay Ossining Kiwis Glover - Pelham HS Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 4/25/15 2:45 am)