Mt Vernon The Crew   (Fall 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Adriana Minko   H: 914-562-1321     EMAIL 
Other contact
  O'Neil Nemhard   H: 914-396-5892     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Mt Vernon teams
  • The Magic
    B 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . White Plains Tsunami 2210640218 -1 2.30 111
    . Mt Vernon The Crew 19106132816 0 2.11 40
    . Manhattan Hurricane 19106132619 4 2.80 21
    . Rye Phoenix 14104241917 4 2.60 40
    . Harrison Raptors 5101271537 6 3.40 60
    . Armonk United 4100461224 6 4.67 10

    Mt Vernon The Crew Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    201 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am Rye Phoenix 1:2 Mt Vernon The Crew Rye HS Turf
    255 Sun Sep 16 Armonk United 1:3 Mt Vernon The Crew TBA *
    579 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Manhattan Hurricane 3:2 Mt Vernon The Crew z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
    759 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm Harrison Raptors 1:4 Mt Vernon The Crew West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
    October 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1031 Sun Oct 14 3:00 pm Mt Vernon The Crew 2:2 White Plains Tsunami Mt. Vernon HS Large
    1255 Sun Oct 21 1:00 pm Mt Vernon The Crew 1:2 Rye Phoenix Mt. Vernon HS Large
    1473 Sun Oct 28 3:00 pm Mt Vernon The Crew 3:1 Armonk United Mt. Vernon HS Large
    November 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1702 Sun Nov 4 1:00 pm Mt Vernon The Crew 5:1 Manhattan Hurricane Mt. Vernon HS Large
    1929 Sun Nov 11 1:00 pm Mt Vernon The Crew 6:1 Harrison Raptors Mt. Vernon HS Large
    2140 Sun Nov 18 11:00 am White Plains Tsunami 3:0 Mt Vernon The Crew Saxon Woods Field