Eastchester Arsenal (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Fred Bond   H: 914-793-6273     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Joe Pepe   H: 914-337-5250     EMAIL 
B 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Eastchester Arsenal 10 4 3.67 00
. Harrison AC 10 2 4.33 00
. JPSC Fire 10 2 3.78 10
. Manhattan Cruzeiro 10 4 2.38 00
. Port Chester Panthers 10 3 3.30 00
. Riverdale Man United 10 4 5.00 00
. Rye United 10 1 4.20 00
. Scarsdale Cosmos 10 6 2.56 10

Eastchester Arsenal Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
225 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm Scarsdale Cosmos vs Eastchester Arsenal Greenacres ES 1
285 Sun Sep 16 12:15 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs Harrison AC Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
545 Sun Sep 23 4:30 pm JPSC Fire vs Eastchester Arsenal JPSA 1
732 Sun Sep 30 1:30 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs Rye United Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
943 Sun Oct 14 4:30 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs Manhattan Cruzeiro Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1171 Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs Scarsdale Cosmos Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1508 Sun Oct 28 3:00 pm Port Chester Panthers vs Eastchester Arsenal Columbus Park Turf
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1616 Sun Nov 4 1:15 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs Riverdale Man United Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1873 Sun Nov 11 1:30 pm Harrison AC vs Eastchester Arsenal Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
2086 Sun Nov 18 1:30 pm Manhattan Cruzeiro vs Eastchester Arsenal
Scheduler: Field pull - construction.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 1/6/15 7:24 pm)