Chappaqua Kings (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Rob Quish   H: 914-238-8641     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Dean Steinhauer   H: 914-238-0454     EMAIL 
B 12-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New Rochelle Superstars 24107302913 3 2.90 51
. Harrison United 2310721229 3 3.20 50
. Rye Panthers 15105051411 5 5.00 20
. Armonk Thunder 14104241923 4 2.50 20
. Pelham Arsenal 13104152322 2 4.70 20
. Mamaroneck Red Stars 12104061625 5 4.20 00
. Chappaqua Kings 8102261825 2 4.44 10
. Port Chester Jaguars 5101271528 2 0.50 100

Chappaqua Kings Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
176 Sun Sep 9 1:45 pm Port Chester Jaguars 2:2 Chappaqua Kings Crawford Park Soccer z - old # 1
304 Sun Sep 16 3:00 pm Harrison United 1:0 Chappaqua Kings Harrison HS zzz - old grass Upper field
568 Sun Sep 23 4:45 pm Mamaroneck Red Stars 3:2 Chappaqua Kings zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
724 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm Chappaqua Kings 6:6 Armonk Thunder West Orchard ES field
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
936 Sun Oct 14 1:15 pm Chappaqua Kings 0:1 Rye Panthers West Orchard ES field
1161 Sun Oct 21 1:30 pm Chappaqua Kings 1:4 Port Chester Jaguars West Orchard ES field
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1713 Sun Nov 4 3:15 pm New Rochelle Superstars 3:2 Chappaqua Kings New Rochelle HS Turf Small
1498 Thu Nov 8 6:30 pm Pelham Arsenal 2:3 Chappaqua Kings Glover - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: Reschedule of 10/28 FP game
1831 Sun Nov 11 1:30 pm Chappaqua Kings 1:3 Harrison United West Orchard ES field
2123 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm Rye Panthers 0:1 Chappaqua Kings Rye Country Day North
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 1/6/15 7:14 pm)