FC Transylvania 94 (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Constantin Albu   H: 203-778-6623     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Dorren Casey   H: 845-278-2541     EMAIL 
B 14-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester Bengals 25108114013 2 2.70 51
. New Rochelle Warriors 20106222819 3 3.40 21
. FC Transylvania 94 19106133125 3 4.30 00
. Edgemont Arsenal 12103341420 3 3.30 30
. Mamaroneck Bulldogs 7102171532 3 3.90 30
. Rivertowns Eastern 94 3101091736 1 2.50 52

FC Transylvania 94 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
90 Sun Sep 9 12:00 pm FC Transylvania 94 3:1 Edgemont Arsenal JFK Catholic HS Somers Small
338 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Mamaroneck Bulldogs 2:4 FC Transylvania 94 zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
528 Sun Sep 23 1:15 pm FC Transylvania 94 3:4 Port Chester Bengals JFK Catholic HS Somers Small
846 Sun Sep 30 11:00 am Rivertowns Eastern 94 0:2 FC Transylvania 94 Burke Estate Upper
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
960 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am FC Transylvania 94 3:5 New Rochelle Warriors JFK Catholic HS Somers Small
1176 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Edgemont Arsenal 2:2 FC Transylvania 94 Seely Place ES Back
1413 Sun Oct 28 1:00 pm FC Transylvania 94 5:0 Mamaroneck Bulldogs JFK Catholic HS Somers Small
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1735 Sun Nov 4 2:45 pm Port Chester Bengals 5:1 FC Transylvania 94 Columbus Park Turf
1858 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am FC Transylvania 94 5:4 Rivertowns Eastern 94 JFK Catholic HS Somers Small
2099 Sun Nov 18 11:00 am New Rochelle Warriors 2:3 FC Transylvania 94 New Rochelle HS Turf Large