Eastchester Energie (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Eric Haims   H: 914-771-6256     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Bill Kelsey   H: 914-961-7617     EMAIL 

G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Eastchester Energie 10 3 4.75 00
. Harrison Hurricanes 10 3 2.78 00
. Larchmont Power 10 3 3.13 00
. Manhattan River Plate 10 4 3.70 00
. New York Rush G04 East 10 3 3.33 00
. Rye Wreckers 10 4 3.89 00
. Scarsdale Shooters 10 6 4.29 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 10 6 3.20 00

Eastchester Energie Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
71 Sun Sep 9 12:15 pm Eastchester Energie vs Manhattan River Plate Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
423 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Rye Wreckers vs Eastchester Energie Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: Club field change.
505 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Eastchester Energie vs Scarsdale Shooters Eastchester HS Jarvis Bowl
750 Sun Sep 30 1:15 pm Harrison Hurricanes vs Eastchester Energie Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1043 Sun Oct 14 1:30 pm New York Rush G04 East vs Eastchester Energie Marymount-Kenny Memorial Field
1235 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Manhattan River Plate vs Eastchester Energie Kantor 1
1393 Sun Oct 28 1:15 pm Eastchester Energie vs Larchmont Power Eastchester HS Jarvis Bowl
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1794 Sun Nov 4 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 vs Eastchester Energie Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1837 Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm Eastchester Energie vs Rye Wreckers Eastchester HS Jarvis Bowl
2046 Sun Nov 18 1:30 pm Eastchester Energie vs New York Rush G04 East Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 1/6/15 7:25 pm)