Scarsdale Owls (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Warren Haber   H: 914-723-3726     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dennis Guerney   H: 914-723-8864     EMAIL 
G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Quake 10 5 3.38 00
. Harrison Warriors 10 3 3.30 00
. John Jay Fire 10 6 5.20 00
. Pelham Pearls 10 6 4.56 00
. Scarsdale Owls 10 6 4.60 00
. Scarsdale Wave 10 -1 3.33 00

Scarsdale Owls Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
62 Sun Sep 9 3:00 pm Chappaqua Quake vs Scarsdale Owls Seven Bridges MS Upper
436 Sun Sep 16 3:45 pm Scarsdale Wave vs Scarsdale Owls Crossways 5
658 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Scarsdale Owls vs John Jay Fire Greenacres ES 2
756 Sun Sep 30 3:45 pm Harrison Warriors vs Scarsdale Owls Purchase ES Field
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1100 Sun Oct 14 1:15 pm Scarsdale Owls vs Pelham Pearls Crossways 5
1326 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Scarsdale Owls vs Chappaqua Quake Greenacres ES 2
1544 Sun Oct 28 1:15 pm Scarsdale Owls vs Scarsdale Wave Crossways 5
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1671 Sun Nov 4 12:00 pm John Jay Fire vs Scarsdale Owls Onatru Farm Park 5
1992 Sun Nov 11 1:15 pm Scarsdale Owls vs Harrison Warriors Crossways 5
2111 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Pelham Pearls vs Scarsdale Owls Prospect Hill ES Field