Scarsdale Cosmos (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Assistant Coach
  Marcelo Czarniak   H: 914-725-7780     EMAIL 
B 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Eastchester Arsenal 10 4 3.67 00
. Harrison AC 10 2 4.33 00
. JPSC Fire 10 2 3.78 10
. Manhattan Cruzeiro 10 4 2.38 00
. Port Chester Panthers 10 3 3.30 00
. Riverdale Man United 10 4 5.00 00
. Rye United 10 1 4.20 00
. Scarsdale Cosmos 10 6 2.56 10

Scarsdale Cosmos Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
225 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm Scarsdale Cosmos vs Eastchester Arsenal Greenacres ES 1
441 Sun Sep 16 1:15 pm Scarsdale Cosmos vs Manhattan Cruzeiro Scarsdale MS Field
Scheduler: Quaker Ridge front pulled.
621 Sun Sep 23 3:00 pm Riverdale Man United vs Scarsdale Cosmos Seton Park Field
888 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm Scarsdale Cosmos vs JPSC Fire Greenacres ES 1
Scheduler: Club request. More appropriate field.
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
974 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Harrison AC vs Scarsdale Cosmos Purchase ES Field
1171 Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs Scarsdale Cosmos Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1535 Sun Oct 28 1:15 pm Rye United vs Scarsdale Cosmos Rye HS Upper
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1779 Sun Nov 4 2:00 pm Scarsdale Cosmos vs Port Chester Panthers Quaker Ridge Front Sml
1920 Sun Nov 11 1:15 pm Manhattan Cruzeiro vs Scarsdale Cosmos z (old fields) Randalls 16B
2131 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Scarsdale Cosmos vs Harrison AC Quaker Ridge Front Sml
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 1/6/15 7:29 pm)