Larchmont Wolverines (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Bobby Austin   H: 347-623-8198     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Barry Silverstein   H: 914-834-5151     EMAIL 
B 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Juventus 2410730236 3 4.10 00
. JPSC Red Storm 15104331812 4 3.56 20
. Bedford Inferno 15104332012 6 4.44 00
. Eastchester Falcons 141042498 6 3.90 40
. Scarsdale Rams 1110325917 1 3.10 51
. Larchmont Wolverines 410118630 1 4.00 00

Larchmont Wolverines Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
115 Sun Sep 9 12:45 pm Larchmont Wolverines 0:3 JPSC Red Storm Mamaroneck HS Field
355 Sun Sep 16 3:00 pm Manhattan Juventus 2:0 Larchmont Wolverines
548 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Larchmont Wolverines 1:0 Eastchester Falcons Hommocks MS 1
774 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm Larchmont Wolverines 0:6 Bedford Inferno Hommocks MS 2
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1095 Sun Oct 14 3:00 pm Scarsdale Rams 1:0 Larchmont Wolverines Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1201 Sun Oct 21 12:45 pm JPSC Red Storm 3:3 Larchmont Wolverines JPSA 2
1441 Sun Oct 28 4:30 pm Larchmont Wolverines 2:8 Manhattan Juventus Hommocks MS 2
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1614 Sun Nov 4 12:45 pm Eastchester Falcons 1:0 Larchmont Wolverines Eastchester HS Turf
1810 Sun Nov 11 1:45 pm Bedford Inferno 5:0 Larchmont Wolverines Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
2074 Sun Nov 18 2:30 pm Larchmont Wolverines 0:1 Scarsdale Rams Mamaroneck HS Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 1/6/15 7:30 pm)