John Jay FC '95 (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Assistant Coach
  Doug Mclaughlin   H: 914-232-6859     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Edvin Kote   H: 914-533-5123     EMAIL 
B 13-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Strikers 20106221910 -2 2.10 30
. Bronx Lions 20106222612 6 1.60 72
. Edgemont Metrostars 1910613228 6 4.00 10
. Greenburgh Rock & Roll 19106133515 3 3.80 10
. Eastchester Red Devils 9103071229 0 4.10 00
. John Jay FC '95 0100010343 6 5.00 00

John Jay FC '95 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
118 Sun Sep 9 12:00 pm John Jay FC '95 0:6 Edgemont Metrostars Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
267 Sun Sep 16 11:30 am Bronx Lions 6:0 John Jay FC '95 Van Cortlandt Park 4
509 Sun Sep 23 4:00 pm Eastchester Red Devils 3:1 John Jay FC '95 Eastchester HS Turf
696 Sun Sep 30 12:45 pm Armonk Strikers 3:0 John Jay FC '95 Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
999 Sun Oct 14 3:15 pm John Jay FC '95 1:7 Greenburgh Rock & Roll Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
1177 Sun Oct 21 12:45 pm Edgemont Metrostars 5:1 John Jay FC '95 Seely Place ES Back
1442 Sun Oct 28 11:30 am John Jay FC '95 0:3 Bronx Lions Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1668 Sun Nov 4 11:30 am John Jay FC '95 0:2 Eastchester Red Devils Onatru Farm Park 3
1897 Sun Nov 11 11:30 am John Jay FC '95 0:2 Armonk Strikers Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
2060 Sun Nov 18 12:45 pm Greenburgh Rock & Roll 6:0 John Jay FC '95 Woodlands HS 2