Yonkers Utd Rush Titans (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Gene Obermuller   H: 914-374-5341     EMAIL 
B 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pleasantville Rovers 25108114018 0 3.75 31
. Larchmont Vipers 21107033820 5 3.90 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Titans 16105142820 6 2.80 10
. Pelham Predators 13103431924 6 3.89 20
. Scarsdale Arsenal 10103162125 4 3.40 20
. Rye Hawks 110019847 4 4.67 00

Yonkers Utd Rush Titans Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
205 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am Rye Hawks 3:8 Yonkers Utd Rush Titans Rye Rec Field
466 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Titans 3:2 Larchmont Vipers Tibbetts Brook Park 3
684 Sun Sep 23 2:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Titans 0:1 Pelham Predators Fleming Large
909 Sun Sep 30 12:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Titans 2:5 Pleasantville Rovers Tibbetts Brook Park 3
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1130 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Titans 2:1 Scarsdale Arsenal Tibbetts Brook Park 3
1353 Sun Oct 21 2:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Titans 3:1 Rye Hawks Tibbetts Brook Park 3
1437 Sun Oct 28 11:00 am Larchmont Vipers 2:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Titans Hommocks MS 1
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1722 Sun Nov 4 12:45 pm Pelham Predators 2:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Titans Glover - Pelham HS Field
1953 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Pleasantville Rovers 3:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Titans Pleasantville HS Main
2135 Sun Nov 18 12:45 pm Scarsdale Arsenal 0:5 Yonkers Utd Rush Titans Scarsdale Scout Field